Contact Us

At the Museum


VISITOR SERVICES

Toll-free: 1-800-896-4044 
Phone: 1-604-896-2233 - press 0
Fax: 1-604-896-2260
Email: company.store@bcmm.ca


Mailing Address:


Britannia Mine Museum
PO Box 188
Britannia Beach, BC V0N 1J0


We are located on the Sea to Sky Highway (Highway 99), approximately 45 minutes north of Vancouver.


VISITOR SERVICES DEPARTMENT AND SITE RENTALS

Visitor Services and Operations Manager
Carol Watts
P: 604-896-2233 #225
cwatts@bcmm.ca


TRAVEL TRADE, TOUR OPERATORS AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Director, Sales and Business Development
Deanna Bell
P: 604-896-2233 #229
dbell@bcmm.ca


EDUCATION & COLLECTIONS

Curator of Education & Collections
Diane Mitchell
P: 604-896-2233 #255
dmitchell@bcmm.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Kirstin Clausen
P: 604-896-2233 #224
kclausen@bcmm.ca


GROUPS/SCHOOL BOOKINGS AND NEWSLETTERS

Sales and Communications Specialist
Fiona McDonald
P: 604-896-2233 #226
fiona@bcmm.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Marketing Director
Katherine Flett
P: 604-924-5542
katherine@blueskycommunications.ca


PUBLICIST

Yvonne Chiang
P: 604-880-5090
yvonne@blueskycommunications.ca


ACCOUNTING

Accounting Manager
Maggie MacKinnon
P: 604-896-2233 #222
mmackinnon@bcmm.ca