Visitor Services

Toll Free 1.800.896.4044

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 0

Fax: 604.896.2260

companystore@bcmm.ca

Address

150 Copper Drive

Britannia Beach

V8B 1J1

Executive Director

Cheryl Hendrickson

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 223

C: 778.999.6925

chendrickson@bcmm.ca

Site Manager

Deron Johnston

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 225

C: 604.849.0721

djohnston@bcmm.ca

Guest Services & Retail

Elena Whitman

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 231

C: 778.558.9922

ewhitman@bcmm.ca

Sales and Marketing

Tamsyn Jenkins

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 228

C: 604.815.3329

tjenkins@bcmm.ca

Interpretive Delivery

Derek A. Jang

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 266

djang@bcmm.ca

Curator

Laura Minta Holland

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 225

lmintaholland@bcmm.ca

Tour and Travel

Tamsyn Jenkins

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 228

C: 604.815.3329

tjenkins@bcmm.ca

People and Culture

Wendy Harris

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 261

wharris@bcmm.ca

Publicist & Media

Yvonne Chiang 

C: 604.880.5090

yvonne@bcmm.ca

Group & Education Bookings

Admissions & Reservations Specialist

P: 604.896.2233 Ext 226

bookings@bcmm.ca